City Council

Click Here to view City Council Agendas

Click Here to view City Council Meeting Minutes

Click Here to watch our City Council Meetings

Steve Caudill
144 Oak Meadow Dr.
Berea, KY 40403
scaudill@bereaky.gov
Jim Davis
248 Supreme Crt.
Berea, KY 40403
jdavis@bereaky.gov

Bruce Fraley
450 White Station Rd
Berea, KY 40403
bfraley@bereaky.gov
Jerry Little
303 Oakwood Dr.
Berea, KY 40403
jlittle@bereaky.gov

 

Tom Schultz
305 Kenway St.
Berea, KY 40403
tschultz@bereaky.gov
Ronnie Terrill
2006 Big Hill
Berea, KY 40403
rterrill@bereaky.gov

Cora Jane Wilson
415 S. Dogwood Dr.
Berea, KY 40403
cwilson@bereaky.gov
Billy Wooten
323 Bocote Dr.
Berea, KY 40403
bwooten@bereaky.gov

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!